Staff 

 

Brooke Riley- Principal

Brooke@onewbg.com


Tammi Quinton- Agent
Tammi@onewbg.com


Christina Maimbourg- Agent

Christina@onewbg.com


Barry Wilson- Agent
Barry@onewbg.com


Michelle Richie- Agent
Michelle@onewbg.com




Our Goal 

 

Our primary goal is to ensure the needs of our clients by meeting and exceeding their expectations.  We believe that building strong relationships is the most important factor in our business. Those long lasting relationships are built on trust, outstanding customer service, and honesty.   

Finding what suits your needs is a must.  We know each client’s needs are unique therefore we don’t “cookie cut” our plans.  We tailor it to fit you!

Who We Are

 

Our agents here at One World Benefits Group come from an impressive range of backgrounds and education. Our staffs’ diversity lets us find the best insurance solutions for your family and business. We come from a variety of disciplines and career paths - ensuring that our approach considers all angles. Basically, whenever you have an insurance need, we produce a plan to make sure your needs are met.  We won’t rest until you’re completely satisfied.

meet the ONE WORLD team

Partners

 

​Grant Brown- Attorney

grant@lawtulsa.com

 

Viola Pitts- CPA
viola.pitts@itmcworld.com

 

Mike Westerman- Financial Advisor

mike@westermanfs.com

One World Benefits Group

Your source for insurance

Call for a free quote!

918-879-5555

Associations and Awards